Community Coming Together

The SAEDF executive committee includes business leaders from diverse industries all across San Antonio. From financial managers to manufacturing titans, our committee members are dedicated to seeing Greater San Antonio grow and thrive.
SAEDF offices, downtown San Antonio, TX.

2020 Executive Committee

Craig Boyan

President, H-E-B (Chairman)


CEO, Weston Urban (Vice-Chairman)

David McGee

President, Amegy Bank, Central Texas (Immediate Past Chairman)

Lisa Friel

Managing Partner, Ernst & Young (Secretary Treasurer)

Kate Rogers

Charles Butt Foundation (Chair, People Team)

Michael Lynd, Jr.

CEO, Kairoi Residential (Chair, Implementation Committee)

Rolando Pablos

Cross-National Advisory Partners (Co-Chair, International Advisory Council)

John Agather

Founder, AIC

Dr. Taylor Eighmy

President, UTSA

Victoria Garcia

Managing Partner, Bracewell Llp

Paula Gold-Williams

President & CEO, CPS Energy

Leo Gomez

CEO, Brooks Development Authority

Jim Laffoon

President & CEO, Security Service Federal Credit Union

Dr. Esteban López

Healthcare Consulting and Physician Entrepreneur

David Marquez

Executive Director Of Economic Development, Bexar County

Mark Metcalfe

Executive Vice President & Division Manager, Wells Fargo

Chris Monroe

Senior Director, Spurs Sports & Entertainment

Wayne Peacock


Robert Puente

President & CEO, SAWS

Clyde Rucker

Owner & CEO, Rucker Restaurant Holdings, Llc

Dr. Cynthia Teniente-Matson

President, Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Erik Walsh

City Manager, City Of San Antonio
From the Chair
“SAEDF exists to make sure our region grows strongly and grows the right way, and that every person has a chance to prosper. This work is incredibly important and requires the passion, experience, and perspective of people like the leaders serving on the executive committee."
– Craig Boyan, President, H-E-B, Chairman, SAEDF 2020 Executive Committee

For more information on our executive committee including meeting information,
presentations and more, please contact us.